MERCHANDISE

.

STOUT Crew-Shirt

Individually designed with your name – 20€, packing extra

STOUT on your skin? No problem! We have individual shirts for you with which you become a part of the ever-growing STOUT-crew. Please add to your order-mail, besides the size, gender and colour (see below), the name that should be printed on the back of the shirt.

Available in black and white

Available in the following sizes:

Male: S – 3XL

Female (Girlie-Shirt): XS – XXL

Children: 104 – 164

___________________________________________________

.

Cuddling pint STOUTy – Hand-sewn and strictly limited

15€, packing extra

For all passionate STOUT-fans we have the certainly cutest member of the STOUT-crew for your home. Cuddly, friendly, STOUTy: A pint to love. No matter if used as a cuddly toy, a decorative doll or hatrack jewelry: STOUTy is always there for you. And as Ciarán Bourke sang: “Give the child a jar of porter…”

___________________________________________________

.

Engraved pints with our STOUT-logo

25€, packing extra

If you, like ourselves, not only like to listen to STOUT, but also are fond of drinking it, we have the absolute combination of both in our shop. A pint (yes, not 0,4 or 0,5, a pint), engraved with our very own logo. Classic, modest, yet prominent in your shelve. And certainly it tastes a bit better out of this… Also works well with water and orange juice!

___________________________________________________

.

Beermats

Set of 4 2,50€, packing extra

If you like drinking STOUT as much as to listen to it, but have enough glasses, you can still decorate your festive table with our logo. For this purpose we have our stylish, reversible beermats. Always in a set of 4, ’cause driking together is more fun!

___________________________________________________

.

Sticker

Piece 0,50€, packing extra

STOUT for everywhere! Stick us on bags, cases, furniture, cars, windows, beds, pets, instruments and their cases, swimming trunks or your beloved ones! The message is as plain as genius: STOUT!

MERCHANDISE

.

STOUT Crew-Shirt

Individuell mit eurem Namen – 20€ zzgl. Versand

STOUT auf der Haut? Kein Problem! Wir haben für euch individuelle Shirts, mit denen ihr Teil der ständig wachsenden STOUT-Crew werdet. Schreibt uns bei Bestellung bitte neben der gewünschten Größe, dem Geschlecht und der Farbe (s.u.) auf jeden Fall auch den von euch gewünschten Namen, der auf den Rückendruck soll in eure Mail.

Erhältlich in Schwarz und Weiß

Erhältlich in den folgenden Größen:

Herren: S bis 3XL

Damen (Girlie-Shirt): XS bis XXL

Kinder: 104 bis 164

___________________________________________________

.

Kuschelpint STOUTy – Handgenäht und streng limitiert

15€ zzgl. Versand

Für alle passionierten STOUT-Fans gibt es hier das bestimmt niedlichste Mitglied unserer Crew für zu Hause. Kuschelig, freundlich, STOUTig: Ein Pint zum Liebhaben. Egal ob als Kuscheltier, Deko-Puppe oder Hutablagenschmuck: STOUTy ist immer für euch da. Und wie schon Ciarán Bourke sang: „Give the child a jar of porter…“

___________________________________________________

.

Gravierte Pints mit unserem STOUT-Logo

25€ zzgl. Versand

Wenn ihr wie wir nicht nur gern STOUT hört, sondern auch trinkt, haben wir die vollkommene Kombination von beidem für euch im Angebot. Ein Pint (ja, nicht 0,4 oder 0,5, ein Pint), graviert mit unserem ureigenen Logo. Edel, zurückhaltend und doch auffällig im Regal. Und bestimmt schmeckt’s aus dem Glas auch etwas besser… Klappt natürlich auch mit Wasser oder O-Saft!

___________________________________________________

.

Bierdeckel

4-er-Set 2,50€ zzgl. Versand

Wenn ihr STOUT genauso gern trinkt wie hört, aber schon genügend Gläser habt, dann könnt ihr eure Tafel trotzdem wunderbar mit unserem Logo schmücken. Dafür gibt’s unsere formschönen, wendbaren Bierdeckel. Immer im 4-er-Set, denn gemeinsam trinken macht mehr Spass!

___________________________________________________

.

Aufkleber

Stück 0,50€ zzgl. Versand

STOUT für überall! Klebt uns auf Taschen, Koffer, Möbel, Autos, Fenster, Betten, Haustiere, Instrumente und deren Koffer, Badehosen und eure Lieblingsmenschen! Die Message ist schlicht wie genial: STOUT!